PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
Pak Chong: My Bruce Lee Story - Blogs - Thailand Forums
View RSS Feed

Arwing

Pak Chong: My Bruce Lee Story

Rate this Entry
Quote Originally Posted by Arwing View Post
I've been using Thailand as a base for the past 2 years whilst backpacking Asia. I also spent a year travelling Thailand back in 2010/2553. Because of this, i've gotten lazy, with a bit of a "been there, done that" attitude. But because this is my last visit to Thailand, before heading to Australia and South America, i decided to do something other than drift through the south, or head to Chiang Mai for a month. I'm a huge Bruce Lee fan and the first of the "big 4" movies he made, "The Big Boss", was filmed in Pak Chong, Korat (Nakhon Ratchasima). So i went there in an attempt to track down some of the locations seen in the movie, filmed 45 years ago.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	PakChong01.jpg 
Views:	45 
Size:	209.5 KB 
ID:	22247

Name:	PakChong02.jpg 
Views:	45 
Size:	158.0 KB 
ID:	22248

Name:	PakChong03.jpg 
Views:	43 
Size:	149.8 KB 
ID:	22249