PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
Online censorship?!
    Thanks

Online censorship?!

I hope someone might be able to help me out on this. I have been blogging for over two years using a Hungarian service called http://freeblog.hu. since yesterday, blogsites themselves have been accessible (though there was a major maintenance and refurbishing of the site I'm told), I can open my page http://fules.freeblog.hu for example, and thank god I can read my friends' blogs as well, but I cannot open the main site itself, from where I could enter my own blog to edit it. instead, the Thai notice of the censorship office downloads and that's it. it is an absolutely harmless site, all in Hungarian, and there are about 5 or 6 Hungarian bloggers writing from and about Thailand in Hungarian. I have no idea what could have happened, and it makes me desperate, to say the least. I have had no intention whatsoever to move my blog, it is a well-known site, and one of the top 200 Hungarian blogs. could this be temporary? just a mistake? a general crackdown on blogs? but we are not in China! is there a way to inquire about it? to fix it??
    any suggestions are welcome.

Thanks
    Betti, try checking out 2bangkok.com

There was an article there last week about a program you can download that bypasses all the blocking stuff. I downloaded it to see what it was like, and was impressed.

Thanks
    thank you Dan. downloading now. but I would still prefer to know what on earth could have happened, and why. I don't want to lose my site and I don't want to get into trouble for accessing it through a tricky program like this.....

Thanks