Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 12345613 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 134
  1. #21
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Posts
    10,778
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 928 Times in 495 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dawwiee@yahoo.com
    I can't get into TCB, I typed my user name and password, then the page showed up that my username and password was incorrect, but I was sure that both of user and password was right. How can I get into TCB?
    Try logging in on the forum first and then go to the chat room. When I do that, i don't have to type username and password at the chat room.

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Posts
    10,778
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 928 Times in 495 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by allansecret
    Hi,
    thanks for previous help..
    Halfway chatting my whole screen went black in color. See bits and pieces when I move my cursor around. But background is completely black..no name list or space to type msg. etc..Have signed in 5-6 times but same problem every time..Pse check and advise.

    Thanks
    Can you tell us which browser (and which version) you are using so that we can run tests.

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    N.S.
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Resolved

    Dear Richard,

    I have resolved the problem..During my loo break somebody played with my options and changed all the background colours!!! hence the black screen. I got in under a new name and guided allansecret's cursor "blindly" until I/He could get the options buttona dn change the screen colors back..thanks!!

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Posts
    10,778
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 928 Times in 495 Posts
    Wonderful! Best news all day!

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    ฮาวาย-Big Island
    Posts
    1,759
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    I upgraded my flash player in the advanced mode it works fine now

  6. #26
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    ฮาวาย-Big Island
    Posts
    1,759
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    How to type pasa thai in the chat room. I use explorer, encoding is thai windows, I use the language bar to switch between lang. Any suggestion?
    อยากพิมพ์ภาษาไทยในห้องคุยกันนะครับ

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    You have many flags in the Icons, but you need to put a Thai flag in!

  8. #28
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    ฮาวาย-Big Island
    Posts
    1,759
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Also ,everynight Hawaii time, I cannot get into the forums or tcb . Somekind of fatal error. In the morning it seems no problem to enter. One of the other chatters mentioned something similiar.
    Still cannot type in pasa thai in tcb . Have to adjust something. Any suggestion will be appreciated.

  9. #29
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    ฮาวาย-Big Island
    Posts
    1,759
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    I finally figured out the problem of not being able to type in pasa thai. If you want to know see me in the tcb

  10. #30
    michael1981 Guest
    if any1 has lag that can not be fix as i seen this in other sites it the flash not the server that doing the lag every thing other than lag fine thote i share why it lags

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •