PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
My mum says "are you thai or british?

so happy!

Hi! My name is Kanya Wallace and I was born in Bangkok in the year 1986. I'm 15 years old coming onto 16 years. I now live in Scotland, UK and I moved here since I was 8/9 years old. I go to a secondary school called Kincorth Academy and I'm a 4th year student studying my Standard Grades. This is my last year at studying Standard Grades and my exams are in May. In this school, you can have the choice of leaving at the end of your 4th year exam but only if you are born before 30th of September. Otherwise you must stay on in school but you can leave at Christmas if you wish. Or you can stay on in school until 5th year where you can choose your own subjects where you will be studying in one the following levels; Intermediate 1, Intermediate 2 or Higher. Once you've finish 5th year you can choose to leave or study until your last year, which is Advance Higher. (It's quite complicated and trust me, it takes quite a while for me to understand these rules&#33 Right now, I'm studying Maths, English, French, Chemistry, Physics, Geography, Computing and Music and everyone has got on choice but to do P.E as well and this adds on 2 periods of your time table(which is gym where you play sports). In my spare time, I play violin, tennis and the sport I love which is basketball.