PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
Thai life
Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Thai life

Notice!

i'm an exchange student to thailand and i can say for sure: thailand sucks!!! at least for western teenagers.
    i cannot say i didnt learn a lot here, but if u wanna live in thailand to have fun forget it!!!
    teenagers here act like children, and so they are. Their family treat them like childrem they are no able to do anything by themselves and they think as so.

they are forbiden to do a lot of things at school, as hold hands with someone from the other gender, dont need to talk about hugging or kissing.
    teachers are like gods! they never ask or desagree with the teachers.

they have no idea about the world. The world for them is thailand and the USA. they love anything that come from this country, dont care if it's good or not! if there is a logo "made in america" u can be sure it's famous in thailand and thai people love it.
    it's not difficult u find people that love hitler coz they ve no idea about history! they just thing he was a weird guy who loved his country and fought for it. no one study to know he killed milion of people.

they are also extremaly racist! it's unbelieveble sometimes.

SO, if u wanna come to thailand to be an exchange student be ready to be a baby and try to have some foreigner friends! and u can be sure u will learn a lot of things here. it's on the difficult times that we can learn right??
    1 year in thailand and u are ready to live anywhere in the world
    good luck

Thanks

with love