Results 1 to 4 of 4
Thread: Could this be a virus?
-
01-06-08, 01:21 AM #1
Could this be a virus?
I noticed that in the Thai blogs on the TCB opening page there where two :blogs: that said: This site hacked by md.rOOT. I did not click on them and in the chatroom i spoke to Marie. Unfortunatly she could not see them on her pc. Mister A said he could see them on his pc. They where just above the blog that says Jakrapob will face lese majeste charge. Hopefully it is nothing untoward, but i am curiouse to what they are? Did anybody else see them?
-
01-06-08, 01:41 AM #2
Re: Could this be a virus?
I can see it too on the thai-blogs site, as if it was a new blog entry by Richard. damn nice birthday present.

This site hacked by md.r00t
by Richard Barrow
| Fri May 30, 2008 at 23:27:45| Words: 22 words | Category: Enjoy Thai FoodSend feedback »
This site hacked by md.r00t
Iranian Hacker Are The Best
Fuck Lammerse!
Low Security
md.r00t.defacer@gmail.com
-
01-06-08, 04:18 AM #3
-
02-06-08, 03:48 AM #4
Re: Could this be a virus?
Thank you Betti. Thanks David, i see that it has now been removed. Hopefully for good!
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


Reply With Quote







