Two PPP MPs from Samut Prakan yellow carded

The Election Commission on Thursday ruled to disqualify two MPs from the People Power Party on grounds for vote buying and would petition for a judicial review to back up its decision in two weeks.

The disqualified MPs are Jirapan Limsakulsiri and Natee Suthinpuek, a former actor known by his stage name as Krung Srivilai. The two will have to vacate their House seats from Samut Prakan's constituency 2.

The Nation