1st January (New Year) G + B
22nd January (Chinese New Year) *
2nd March (Magha Bucha Day) G + B
6th April (Chakri Memorial Day) G + B
13th-16th April (Songkran) G + B
1st May (Labour Day) B
3rd May (Substitution for Labour Day) B
5th May (Coronation Day) G + B
xx May (Royal Ploughing Ceremony) G
15th May (Wisakha Bucha Day)
1st July (Mid Year Bank's Closing Day) B
31st July (Asarnha Day) G
1st August (Khao Pansa) G + B
2nd August (Subsitiution day for Khao Pansa) G + B
12th August (Queen's Birthday) G + B
14th October (Democracy Day) *
23rd October (Chulalongkorn Day) G + B
24th October (Substitution day for Chulalongkorn Day) G + B
28th October (End of Lent) *
26th November (Loy Krathong) *
5th December (King's Birthday) G + B
6th December (Substitution day for King's birthday) G + B
10th December (Constitution Day)
25th December (Christmas Day) *
31st December (New Year's eve) G + B

(* = no holiday G = government B = bank)

School holidays:

Summer holiday - March and April
Winter Holiday - October