PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
hello from north malaysia - southern thai
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

hello from north malaysia - southern thai

seems there's nobody posting anything yet so i would like to start first..
    i'm from Malaysia (spesifictly from Kedah) and only takes me not more than 30minutes to reach southern thailand....i've been crossing the border almost everyday since the last 2 1/2 years....
    wish that both country can provide easier access for guys like me ..some sort like access card hahahaaaa...
    i've been to bangkok , pattaya...but most all time i will be in southern thai area up to hatyai...

Thanks

Re: hello from north malaysia - southern thai

Hello from Singapore! =)
    Welcome to the forums and I hope you can share some of your experiences during your tours to Thailand too!

Cheers.

จุดแรกคือการพบ จุดจบคือการจาก..
    มีรักต้องพราก มีจากต้องมีเจอ..

Thanks

in term of experiences .. overall quite ok.. sometimes i just goes there for few hours only and sometimes in one day i will in and out more than 2 times...luckily now my trip become smoother because of my regularity...hahahaa...
    tomorrow evening i'm going there...maybe staying there for two nights...luckily because of my business deals i don't have to worry about my hotel room because everything had been arrange hehehe..lucky me..... some of my friends also are coming in tomorrow so as a "houseowner" must treat them well right??

Thanks

I thought I would just say Hi to every one from Malaysia and Singapore on this new forum.

Thanks

Hi Paul!

Thanks

Sawadee krap,