PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
Thailand and me
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Thailand and me

Thanks
    Hello,

Thanks
    Keep up the good work!

PS: It kidda made sence

Thanks
    im in a less fortunate situation in comparison to your self. Although I am also a university student and I also love some 1 in Thailand very much!....I am in my first year of studies and like your self, I want to one day live in Asia. I am a bit young to give advice but I honestly dont know what advice u want. Obviously finish your studies. During the final months of your studies start to search for jobs in Thailand? use the internet, call your girlfriend and ask if she can help you find graphic orientated work? You are very lucky that you have family in Thailand. I wish I had some famly in Thailand.

Good luck with your endeavours

Thanks
    hehe yer there are a lot of sites to find jobs in asia although a lot require certain years of experience at least a couple usually.

Thanks
    im remaining open to that offer!

Thanks
    Although cliche, I could only say that you should follow your heart.

Given that you have family in Thailand, it makes visiting an easier task. While visiting and getting to her better, you can ask further about job opportunities in Thailand. Do you know if she wishes to stay in Thailand, though?

I am in the same situation as you, except I am female and in the U.S. Met someone in Thailand and have fallen for the country as well. Western society is full of cynicism and disenchantment in comparison.

Like process suggested, finish your studies. From thereon, do as your heart tells you. I would take things one day at a time and make plans from there. Best of luck!

Thanks
    Hi Gen Soulfly