PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
Pics from my thailand
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

talking

vacation

its my first time back since 1985, 20yrs ago. thailand has changed so much. i miss it. going back again later this year.

anyone what to yahoo chat?

Thanks
    When I did my first none stop over trip to Thailand in 2002, I took 147 photo's in 14 day's using a small 35mm camera, I must admit, I took a great variety of photo's all different and of good quality, all of them telling me a story about my trip.
    Now I look at the thesuperstar's photo's, well he has taken 782 photo's, this shows me he has used a digital camera, as when you use a digital camera you keep taking photo's none stop, some photo's get very repetitive, and not all are quality.
    I enjoyed looking at these photo's, compared with my photo's it is a 3 1\2 hour movie that has been dragged out, but I also enjoy my own 147 photo's as it makes a long story short, strait to the point and concentrated. I have scanned all my Thai photo's so I can see them as a slide show.
    Well I think it's about time I bort my self a digital still camera, so I can become repetitive to, the Technology still is not quite up to scratch with the quality of 35 mm, but I think I will be waiting for ever till 20 mega pixel still cameras come out.

Thanks