PHP Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(433) : eval()'d code on line 110
What Uni is to further my edu.???
    Thanks

panic What Uni is to further my edu.???

Note : Im a Thai student.

I am very hesitant here...right now...where to further my education.
    I am goin to list all the pros n cons here. Hope u guys can help me decide a little bit more.

Well, im goin for BBA...majorin in International Business.

MUIC:
    pro:
    1. They have a tougher selection for students. They make sure that the students there have quite an excellent English proficiency. They really focus on the language skills of the students.
    2. The teachers there are either native speakers or professional Thais (the same team that teaches at Thammasat Inter). So we wont be hearing some distorted accents like we will in ABAC.
    3. The condo/dorm is all internet wireless made. And the room has two seperated small bedrooms inside (which makes it more private and cooler ^ ^)
    4. Most students there are either back from abroad like AUS, NZ, US, and UK or from international schools. And its more likely for me to get to speak some english outside classroom. They all got a good command of english.
    5. They have such an eminent debate team....won awards worldwide.
    6. They have a lot of western students also =)
    7. They have internship program abroad (thats kinda awesome)
    8. The program is pretty tough with all written or essay examination (rare multiple choice).
    9. Students at MUIC are more likely to raise their hand up and speak up in class...make discusssion n stuff (which is kinda cool).

cons:
    1. The location of the campus is so damn OUT OF TOWN.
    2. The campus aint so beautiful...theres not much to do around there.